Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sol Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Betsy 14 days ago

"Famous Carnitas"

Got take out from Sol Agave last night around 5pm. The Carnitas were delicious!!! I was pleasantly surprised, was wondering how well it would travel, but it is the best pork dish I've had in San Clemente. So much flavor and just as good reheated the next day. I will definitely be ordering again soon!

Jim 16 days ago

Carnitas Soft Taco and Chicken Mole Enchilada

Best carnitas I've ever had. I also get the chili relenno both with carnitas are you kidding me unbelievable.

Lapalmquist 19 days ago

Marbella Sea Bass

The Sea Bass will be the most amazing thing you can eat here. Start with the ceviche, tableside Manhattan and you are set. Love this place

Erin 20 days ago

Marbella Sea Bass

This Chilean seabass dish was outstanding. They nailed it. Perfectly fresh, perfectly buttery and flaky seabass with a sauce that compliments that fish with mild spice and tons of amazing flavor! A sole agave staple. Great location, great service, impeccable menu.

Mainesaucedo 24 days ago

Carnitas Soft Taco and Chicken Mole Enchilada

First of all, i am was so impressed with the fresh beans they serve with chips and salsa. My dish was so delicious but i also had to taste my husband's chile relleno platter plus we asked for grilled jalepenos for an extra kick to the authenticity ! Cant wait to come back. Bought a Christmas gift certificate for my brother in law too.

Adam 14 days ago

Enchiladas de Mariscos

After our first visit we loved this place so much we had to come again, so we came twice in one week. This time I tried the Enchiladas de Mariscos, they were awesome! I loved the combination of flavors and the avocado on top was like icing on the cake. Great Great dish!

Lread801 18 days ago

"Famous Carnitas"

Sol Agave's food is the best authentic food in Utah! So delicious and we go every single week!!

Kimmrees 20 days ago

Jalapeño Cream Soup

We were 7 people today for nieces 30 th bd.we are all from So Cal craving ANY GOOD MEXICAN FOOD....We All Loved Our Food! We tasted each other's and ended with one amazing warm,rich,Christmas in your mouth,Butter cake! Unreal!we will now ONLY GO HERE for our Mexican food fixes..terrific service,clean, no ice cold blowers on us that we have in every eatery in Utah...THANK YOU FOR BEING IN AMERICAN FORK❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Kimm Rees

Keturah 21 days ago

"Tour of Sol Agave Specialties"

Started off with the Ceviche for appetizer. Their ceviche is divine! So filling and could be a lovely light dinner choice that is very filling. It was our 1st visit and couldn't decide on a single dish for each so we ordered up the Tour of Sol Agave Sampler. It was extraordinary. Included a pork, chicken, beef and shrimp sampling from the menu along with beans & rice and a fancy queso topper. We loved every morsel! Each had it's own distinct fresh and flavorful taste. Highly recommend this dish for the couple or small group that wants a to take a trip down tasty lane. We topped off dinner with the sinfully amazing Butter Cake! Highly recommend this decadent dessert. I'd even stop in just to partake of this deliciousness on it's own. AH-MAY-ZING! Sol Agave is our new favorite eatery in Utah County! It's definitely the beginning of a delicious relationship! 5 STARS!

Tracey 28 days ago

Taquiza

The Taquizas are the bomb! I usually get all steak, they are more than enough to fill you up and are delicious! The margaritas here are the best I've had anywhere and you can buy bottles of the mix to go, I highly recommend this restaurant, it is one of our favorite places to eat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA