Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sol Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diana about 2 months ago

"Tour of Sol Agave Specialties"

This is the best item to order. So many choices- all delicious. Great value.

Nikki about 2 months ago

Pork Belly Bites

The most well made pork belly I've ever had. I often don't like pork belly when it's too gelatinous and fatty feeling but this pork belly so so perfectly cooked with the perfect crisp. Definitely will order again.

Elsaepstein about 2 months ago

"Our Famous Carnitas"

The most delicious I have ever eaten!! :) The meat was so tender, and the black beans were amazing!! Everything at Sol Agave is fresh, and makes you feel at home! Our waiter, Celestino R. was the BEST! Very friendly, professional, attentive, with a smile that is so sincere! Thank you Celestino for your SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE!! :) Take care and we'll see you soon! :)

Wolfpackunr about 2 months ago

"Our Famous Carnitas"

Excellent service! The margaritas were perfect and the food was so tasty. A very good portion/quality/flavor and very much worth it.

Theicecreambike 3 months ago

Sol Agave Salad

This is the most delicious food in a 20 mile radius. The steak salad and cilantro cucumber margarita were both fantastic along with the overall atmosphere. I'm going again next week!

Nikki about 2 months ago

Taquitos Al Gusto

I love taquitos and I get them at every Mexican restaurant I try. These were hands down the best taquitos I've ever had. I kept eating past full because I wanted to never stop eating them.

Mia about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Langosta

Oh. My. Goodness. SO FREAKING GOOD. My friends and I stopped by Sol Agave last week after an event and I tried the Lobster Enchiladas for the first time. I was in HEAVEN. They were so freaking good I was literally dreaming about it so a few days later I begged my boyfriend to take me back! First thing in the morning Sunday we rushed over and got them again. The portion sizes are really nice so I've been enjoying the leftovers for two days! I love Sol Agave. Pure heaven in my mouth every single time. ?

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Tacos Del Mar

I just visited Sol- Agave for the first time yesterday. I was blown away! I am celiac and can't eat gluten so I was pleasantly surprised that almost every item on the menu was safe for me to eat. The Tacos Del Mar were mind blowing- tender, so fresh and the perfect balance of spicy and sweet. Every dish looked elevated and the variety of colors and textures on the plate atypical of most Mexican restaurants I have visited. It felt healthy and satisfying. I am already planning my next visit back.

Cindprod about 2 months ago

Butter Cake

Our awesome server Juan, who suggested this amazing dessert gets credit for this review. Wow and amazing, words hardly do this scrumptious desert justice. We would come back just for that, but the whole meal and service were great so we look forward to coming back.

Linda 3 months ago

"Tour of Sol Agave Specialties"

My Husband and I have tried many delicious items on your Menu all were great but the Taquitos algoto has won my husbands heart. We had our 53 anniversary at your resturant last night , Got a grande taste of MEXICO !! Thank you for exsisting



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA