Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sol Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Felipeben200833 20 days ago

"Tour of Sol Agave Specialties"

This dish was so amazing!!!! This had all the wonderful tastes of 🇲🇽. My wife and I enjoyed this meal so much!!!! You truly took us back to Mexico with each part of this dish. It's a must try as a couple. Thank you again looking forward to our next visit.

Joanna about 1 month ago

Camarones Al Gusto

My favorite dish at Sol Agave.

Blessyourheart about 1 month ago

Butter Cake

Best cake ever! Plus, the steak medallions with mango and rice were delicious. I drive down from Salt Lake County because it's that good.

Mjlewis8952 about 1 month ago

Tacos de Hongo

First visit, after reading many reviews, We were set on carnitas but wanted beef . We asked and tacos de Hongo was the recommendation by waiter . The plate was skirt steak tacos / (fajita style kind of ) with mushrooms/ onion / grilled cheese in iron skillet that was fabulous with the steak being cooked perfectly! At first we were a little disappointed in size of plate but there was a nice size portion of steak! Flavor was amazing! Shrimp taquitos and margaritas We the bomb!!!! We will be back! ❤️

Acn about 1 month ago

Cilantro Cucumber

We had two dishes from the vegetarian menu , one was the enchiladas it was amazing! And the cilantro cucumber drink was very good too! We want to come back soon , you will not be disappointed.

Li1inelson 28 days ago

Fajitas de Carne or Pollo

Our party was seated right away, drinks were constantly filled to the brim, food was delicious, atmosphere was lively ! LOVE

Celesta about 1 month ago

Crispy Tinga Chicken Tacos

Sol Agave is incredible. I went last week and have been craving it ever since. I got the crispy tinga tacos. And my husband got the carnitas we also got the queso. Everything was amazing. And portions were big enough for leftovers and even tasted good reheated. Also the salsa is so good i want to eat it on Everything for the rest of my life. My 1 negative it was so cold in the restaurant so bring a sweater

Kaelaschreck about 1 month ago

Enchiladas de Langosta

The enchiladas here were INCREDIBLE! I have missed good Mexican food in Utah since moving from Orange County so I was over the moon when I saw this place had opened up!! Absolutely worth it. Highly recommend

Michele about 1 month ago

Shrimp Taquitos

Oh my goodness these are delicious!!!! Beautiful presentation but taste even better!!!!!

Jack about 1 month ago

Mar Y Tierra

I was originally going to let this miserable meal pass, but since you sent me an email asking me to review my meal, here it is: The sauce on the enchiladas was delicious, and the corn tortillas had a wonderful texture and flavor, but the filet mignon filling was bland. Once you've had Sol Agave's carnitas, chile verde, and chile colorado, you expect them to do something amazing with the filet mignon, nope, bland. I started at the end of one of the enchiladas, taking a bite of just the corn tortilla and sauce. It was good. As I worked my way up the enchilada to where the filet mignon was, I began to notice that I was still only tasting the tortilla and sauce. I teased out some of the filet and onion (I didn't see any cheese) and tasted them separately. They were bland; they had no discernable taste. I finished eating that enchilada because I was hungry, but I was no longer expecting an amazing meal. I then moved on to the Grilled Mexican Shrimp. Grilled and grilled and grilled again. These shrimp were so dry and tough that I could hardly cut through them, and they were more like eating shrimp jerky than grilled shrimp. The shrimp being tough to cut may have been partly due to the knives at the San Clemente location, the fancy-looking knives with the short blades. I also had trouble cutting the calamari and pulpo appetizers, so maybe the knives were partly to blame. You asked, and now you know.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA