Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Agave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sol Agave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bentley 14 days ago

"Our Famous Carnitas"

The carnitas are the best I've ever had! They were full of flavor and pulled apart wonderfully.The portions were also great! I Would recommend them any carnitas fan.

Craig 14 days ago

Taquiza

Excellent food, wonderful service, cool atmosphere

Erik 15 days ago

Guacamole Sampler

Deliciously fresh fare by the beach. Impressive interpretations of guacamole delivering unique notes.

Lovelaw003 16 days ago

"Our Famous Carnitas"

I went today for brunch to treat my brother for his birthday. Everything was sooo flavorful and the quality was excellent. I tried the Carnitas, Chille Releno, Pozole, Shrimp Cocktail etc every single item was delicious. The rice and beans too. No a bland hand in the kitchen. I have reservations for birthday next month super excited to return. I came home and left a review on Yelp. I initially saw the restaurant recently on the Rock Star Eater food Vlog on YouTube. I'm a local so it wasn't but a short drive. 1st 2 hours of parking only $10...today was a very good day. My brother just called to tell how much he enjoyed his food. He also brougt his girlfriend and she's coming for my birthday....lol...even the manager came around and spoke...super cool vibes throughout.

David 19 days ago

Mar Y Tierra

My wife and I are Palm Springs locals and we have been dying for some authentic fine dining Mexican food. We were extremely impressed. From the service of our bartender Elmer to the presence of One of the owners Jesus we felt part of a family. It was so good I went back the next day because I couldn't stop dreaming about the butter cake which melts in your mouth.

Angie 14 days ago

Enchiladas de Langosta

Every time we go eat at Sol Agave is a joy ?

Emilyg1018 15 days ago

Fajitas de Carne or Pollo

My family and I fell upon this restaurant in LA near our hotel. At first wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised and amazed. Everything in this restaurant is spectacular. My family loved the cafe de olla. So good and flavorful. I ordered the steak fajitas. These were amazing, the steak was so buttery and tender. My boyfriend ordered the smoked old fashion and we were all amazed by the presentation and taste. Such a cool unique thing that it was made with tequila. My spicy strawberry margarita was perfect. The tortillas being handmade was a definite seller too. My family and I have raved about this restaurant to everyone ever since. We are so honored to have one newly opened in our hometown Palm Springs. I will recommend this place to all my locals here. I'm sure it will become a hot spot fast. It's truly a dream come true to be able to enjoy this magnificent restaurant just down the street now. Words couldn't describe how good this place is!! You just have to try for yourself. It's very special when a restaurant can leave you coming back for more. Such real talent! Absolute perfection and a real gem. We are so surprised and excited to have one in the desert.

Nancy 15 days ago

Del Mar Sea Bass

Delicious, tender and perfectly cooked along with the veggies The whole staff was exceptional on a rainy busy night will be back!!

Reecks 18 days ago

Guacamole

Loved it all. Great food and service.

Tahir 20 days ago

Chile Colorado

It was very delicious.. nice presentation.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA